Get On Board

1st December 2019

Get On Board

Doors Opening

Win tickets for two on Eurostar Business Class & a magical two night stay in Paris*

Instruct Strakers to Sell or Let your property during December, January or February to be in with a chance to win tickets for two on Eurostar Business Class and a magical two night stay in Paris*.

To discuss your property, contact your local Strakers office:

Chippenham - 01249 652 717
Chippenham@strakers.co.uk

Corsham - 01249 712 039
Corsham@strakers.co.uk

Devizes - 01380 723 451
Devizes@strakers.co.uk

Malmesbury - 01666 829 292
Malmesbury@strakers.co.uk

Swindon - 01793 683 144
Swindon@strakers.co.uk

Lettings - 01380 722 995
Lettings@strakers.co.uk

Auctions - 01249 765 200
Auctions@strakers.co.uk

*Confirmed instructions valid from 01/12/2019 - 29/02/20. Winner will be selected at random during week commencing 02/03/2020. Accommodation details to be provided on confirmation of winner preferred travel dates. Please note if your property is currently on the market with another agent please refer to your agency agreement before instructing us. Instructions must still be current or the property sold/let at the time the draw is made*